Ask a Question / Q&A

The Q&A feature of our app is one of our highlight features. Below is a video showing how Q&A works!

Show All Submissions on Mobile Device

This setting is on by default. When toggled on, every user in the app will see all moderated on questions submitted by all users when visiting the Q&A page.

When toggled off, a user will only see the questions they've submitted themselves in the app (provided they've been moderated on). For example, if user A submits some questions and user B submits some questions, they will each only see their own questions. 

This allows a level of privacy between users as there is no visibility as to what other people have asked.